Sponsored Resources

Various, Schwarz Weiss CD cover artwork

Various, Schwarz Weiss

Audio CD

Disk ID: 395239

Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pippi Langstrumpf 1:55
2. Drei Chinesen mit die Kontrabass 4:15
3. Kinder 2:42
4. Ich liebe dich 3:33
5. Irgendwann im nächsten Leb'n 4:13
6. You can change the World 3:25
7. Talk 2 Me 3:39
8. Mama... 3:49
9. You've got a Friend 4:15
10. Get on Board 4:19
11. Denk an dich 2:47
12. Hallo Klaus (Z'ruck zu dir) 3:39
13. Südseträume 2:53
14. Rockaby Baby 2:33
15. I'll be there 4:07
16. D'Nacht wird still 3:52
17. Kinder dieser Welt 3:55
18. Mach' die Augen zu 3:43
19. Für immer jung 3:42
20. Eismeer 3:46
21. Wie ein Kind 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Schwarz Weiss

Tracks: 18 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 28s (-3m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.