Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Allez! Ola! Ole! The Music Of The World Cup CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Allez! Ola! Ole! The Music Of The World Cup

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1329488

Disk length: 1h 13m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Cour Des Grands' 3:33
2. La Copa De La Vida 4:37
3. Midiwa Bol (I Love Football) 2:41
4. Rendez-Vous '98 3:40
5. Oh Eh Oh Eh 3:22
6. Pais Tropical 4:12
7. Top Of The World (Ole Ole Ole) 3:48
8. Tamborada 4:06
9. Kick Off 3:18
10. Los Suenos De Todo El Mundo 2:21
11. MaWe 4:15
12. Colours Of The World 3:22
13. Hot Legs 3:50
14. Il Bello Della Vita 4:25
15. Samba E Gol 3:12
16. Rise Up 3:41
17. E Uma Partida De Futebol 3:47
18. It's Only A Game 4:15
19. Together Now (Original Full Mix) 6:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.