Sponsored Resources

Posaunenchor Erlensee, Einfach Blech CD cover artwork

Posaunenchor Erlensee, Einfach Blech

Audio CD

Disk ID: 927097

Disk length: 54m 9s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Posaunenchor Erlensee...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Mourisque 1:11
2. Trumpet Tune and Air 2:58
3. Nun danket alle Gott 2:00
4. Sicut locutus est 2:14
5. Halleluja 3:54
6. Jauchzet dem Herrn 4:56
7. Wachet auf ruft uns die Stimme 3:18
8. Sarabande 2:53
9. Feierlicher Einzug 1:32
10. O daß ich tausend Zungen hätte 6:13
11. Frisch her 2:12
12. Großer Gott wir loben dich 2:48
13. Des sons animes 2:31
14. Chromatische Chaconne 3:16
15. Swing low 3:51
16. Halleluja Drive 2:21
17. Swing Melanchthon 2:09
18. 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Posaunenchor Erlensee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.