Sponsored Resources

Various, Adam & Peter Parker Tune-Up Series CD cover artwork

Various, Adam & Peter Parker Tune-Up Series

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1711867

Disk length: 50m 2s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. By The Way 3:37
2. Points of Authority 3:47
3. Boom 3:07
4. Creepin' Up Slowly 3:56
5. Walk With Me 3:17
6. You Are Dead 3:07
7. Caught In The Sun 4:17
8. Juliet 3:41
9. Goodbye To you 4:07
10. This Way 4:15
11. You're Still you 3:40
12. Just More 4:41
13. The Hardest day 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.