Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Hip Hop Mania (Popcorn) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Hip Hop Mania (Popcorn)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 851891

Disk length: 38m 19s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grammatik - Friko 3:41
2. Red/Mes - Ten typ 3:39
3. Pezet-Noon, wokal Gosia Foltyniak - Bez twarzy 2:26
4. Afro Kolektyw - Czytaj z ruchu moich ust 5:24
5. Echo - Dlugopisy 3:32
6. Elemer - Kilka slow 4:28
7. Red/Karolina - One Love 3:34
8. Eldo - Stres 3:52
9. Red & Pezet & Eis - Mam to kotku 2:54
10. Grammatik - Nie mam czasu pomyslec 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.