Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Ich bin ein kleiner Tanzb鋜 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Ich bin ein kleiner Tanzb鋜

Audio CD

Disk ID: 650441

Disk length: 46m 48s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ilse Bilse Spinne 2:21
2. H鋘schen klein 1:36
3. Das rote Pferd 2:13
4. Ich bin ein kleiner Tanzb鋜 2:50
5. Gr黱 gr黱 gr黱 sind alle meine Kleider 3:25
6. Auf dr schw鋌sche Eisebahne 3:31
7. Sing die kleine Melodie 2:45
8. Unsere H鋘de sind verschwunden 3:12
9. Die V鰃el wollen Hochzeit machen 2:16
10. Zeigt her eure Fe 3:39
11. Dornr鰏chen 1:45
12. Es tanz ein Bi Ba Butzemann 1:29
13. Was ist los 3:16
14. Alle V鰃el sind schon da 1:59
15. Die Biene 2:18
16. Wei遲 du wieviel Sternlein stehen 2:03
17. Im M鋜zen der Bauer 2:55
18. Asisa aputadidle 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.