Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, OCTAN Vol. 5 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, OCTAN Vol. 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 620527

Disk length: 1h 7m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paddyman 7:08
2. Neuro 7:13
3. Magic Melody 3:56
4. Nothing Is Over 8:16
5. Con-Fusion 7:00
6. Virtual Atmosfear 6:27
7. Lightcontroller (Lemon 8 Mix) 6:16
8. Destination 8:10
9. Erotmania 6:03
10. Digital Mass 6:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.