Sponsored Resources

Banda Labaredas, Minha Paixão CD cover artwork

Banda Labaredas, Minha Paixão

Audio CD

Disk ID: 792787

Disk length: 37m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Banda Labaredas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Minha Paixão 2:58
2. Arrependimento 3:11
3. Kelly 3:01
4. Quarto Vazio 3:28
5. Só Falta Você Chegar 2:48
6. Promessa 3:14
7. Procure Me Esquecer 2:59
8. Não Sei Viver sem Você 2:46
9. Milonga na Menina (Eu Gosto Demais da Menina) 3:15
10. Meu Jeito de Amar 3:21
11. Uma Noite de Amor 3:03
12. O Burro Apaixonado 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Banda Labaredas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.