Sponsored Resources

Various, Ultimate Rock & Roll Collection Blue CD cover artwork

Various, Ultimate Rock & Roll Collection Blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1010354

Disk length: 50m 28s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chuck Berry/ Johnny B. Goode 2:42
2. Bo Diddley 2:30
3. I Got You (I Feel Good) 2:47
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15
5. Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58
6. Ain't No Mountain Hight E 2:29
7. Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:54
8. Rock Around the Clock 2:11
9. It's My Party 2:15
10. At The Hop 2:33
11. Dancing In The Street 2:39
12. Leader Of The Pack 2:59
13. Peggy Sue 2:32
14. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeli 3:44
15. My Girl 2:45
16. California Dreamin' 2:40
17. Born To Be Wild 3:30
18. The Tracks of My Tears 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.