Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1218914

Disk length: 48m 53s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waltzing Matilda 2:55
2. From A Jack To A King 2:10
3. Deep Purple 2:42
4. Summer Holiday 2:10
5. Surfside 2:37
6. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 2:36
7. (I Love You) Don't You Forget It 2:26
8. Secret Love 2:30
9. Rhythm Of The Rain 2:32
10. Petite Chanson 2:13
11. I Thank You 2:06
12. Proud Of You 2:00
13. Do You Want To Know A Secret 2:04
14. I Will Follow Him 2:30
15. Shutters And Boards 2:47
16. Sukiyaki 3:04
17. Come A Little Bit Closer 2:22
18. Love Of The Loved 2:04
19. Mecca 2:20
20. The Lonely Surfer 2:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 48m 4s (-1m 11s)

Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 46m 4s (-3m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.