Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1040395

Disk length: 46m 4s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pipeline 2:19
2. Hootenanny Hoot 2:29
3. Dance On 2:30
4. He's Got The Power 2:24
5. Summertime Blues 2:01
6. I Saw Linda Yesterday 2:05
7. Surfin' USA 2:28
8. No Trespassing 1:55
9. From Me To You 1:57
10. Hangin' Five 2:20
11. Honalulu Lulu 2:17
12. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter 2:27
13. The Boys 2:37
14. Beach Ball 1:52
15. If I Had A Hammer 3:00
16. A Walkin' Miracle 2:21
17. Judy's Turn To Cry 2:12
18. Boss Guitar 2:26
19. Dancing Shoes 2:09
20. The Battle Of The Blue And Grey 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 48m 4s (+2m)

Sounds Of The Sixties - 1963

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 48m 53s (+2m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.