Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Swiss Beat Liv CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Swiss Beat Liv

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1504185

Disk length: 39m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liverpool 1:26
2. Cadillac 3:09
3. Hongkong 3:38
4. What Kind Of Girl Are You 2:52
5. The Price Of Love 3:21
6. I Can't Explain 2:39
7. Michigan 3:30
8. Don't Bring Me Down 2:33
9. Walkin' The Dog 2:47
10. Lonely Baby 2:36
11. If You Need Me 2:24
12. Jenny, Jenny 2:18
13. I'm Moving On 2:32
14. Mr. Tambourine Man 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.