Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, The Musicality of Rodgers and Hamerstein CD cover artwork

Various Artists, The Musicality of Rodgers and Hamerstein

Audio CD

Disk ID: 629429

Disk length: 47m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oh What a Beautiful Mornin' - Ron Raines 2:42
2. If I Loved You - Thomas Allen & Valerie Masterson11:29
3. It's a Grand Night for Singing 2:25
4. The Gentleman is a Dope - Debbie Gravittte 2:53
5. Bali Hai - Pat Suzuki 4:10
6. Getting to Know You - Valerie Masterson 4:50
7. No Other Love - Brent Barrett & Kim Criswell 3:46
8. Everybody's Got a Home But Me - Judy Blazer 4:19
9. Waltz for a Ball 4:09
10. Love Look Away - Sally Bufgess 3:20
11. The Sound of Music - Susan Egan 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.