Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, The War Album CD cover artwork

Various Artists, The War Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1782069

Disk length: 51m 10s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:21
2. War - Selassie Is The Chapel 6:01
3. War 4:07
4. Peace 5:15
5. War 5:21
6. War10:14
7. Warmongers 3:57
8. Guerre 5:16
9. War - Selassie In Dub 7:09
10. War Dub 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.