Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, United Colors of Benetton-Parakeet CD cover artwork

Various Artists, United Colors of Benetton-Parakeet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 465888

Disk length: 55m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. M.F.S.B. - K-Jee 4:18
2. Cheryl Lynn - Got to be Real 5:09
3. Jestofunk - Special Love 5:05
4. Outside - Movin' 5:43
5. Earth, Wind & Fire - After the Love has gone 4:28
6. Gazzara - Keep yourself Together 5:04
7. The Last Minister - Feel Free 6:35
8. Be Noir - Give me your Love (London Mix) 5:13
9. 2 Men 4 Soul - Found Love 4:19
10. S-Tone Inc. - Get freaky now 7:54
11. Interactivo 1:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.