Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, WMC january 1998 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, WMC january 1998

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473843

Disk length: 36m (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Down Tonight 3:22
2. You Might Need Somebody 4:51
3. You Might Need Somebody (mousse t's soul train with rap mix 4:05
4. Square Peg Round Hole 4:01
5. Right to Sing the Blues 4:25
6. Off the Hook (radio edit) 3:48
7. Beep Me 911 4:23
8. Should I Walk Away 3:09
9. 6 am We Be Rollin (radio edit) 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.