Sponsored Resources

Various Artits, Soukous Mix Party CD cover artwork

Various Artits, Soukous Mix Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 323544

Disk length: 49m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artits...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:33
2. Confession 2:04
3. ça va aller 7:05
4. Aquicheuse 2:13
5. Mbrime 3:12
6. Ultimatum 2:50
7. Papito charme 1:27
8. Manou 1:02
9. Loi 4:21
10. Pinois kabula 1:57
11. Ambiance plus 3:50
12. Offensive généralisée 5:16
13. Meneur de jeu 4:12
14. Missile 2:58
15. Gâter le coin 6:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.