Sponsored Resources

Various, Mega Country CD3 CD cover artwork

Various, Mega Country CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1590800

Disk length: 50m 24s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rawhide 2:00
2. Stand by your man 2:44
3. Before the next teardrop falls 2:32
4. Ruby don't take your love to town 2:53
5. Three cigarettes in a ashtray 2:14
6. Chug a lug 2:00
7. Crying 2:36
8. Th e green green grass of home 2:13
9. I washed my hand in muddy water 2:51
10. Paths to victory 1:45
11. It's only make believe 2:13
12. You were always there 3:17
13. There goes my everything 2:37
14. Big bad John 2:59
15. Dixie Road 3:06
16. Who will the next fool be 2:20
17. Blue blue day 1:47
18. Country girl 2:41
19. Harper valley P.T.A. 3:17
20. Misery mansion 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mega Country CD3

Tracks: 15 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 41m 50s (-9m 26s)

Mega Country CD3

Tracks: 14 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 35m 42s (-15m 18s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.