Sponsored Resources

Various Chiors, Ireland's Voices For Peace CD cover artwork

Various Chiors, Ireland's Voices For Peace

Audio CD

Disk ID: 816816

Disk length: 54m 13s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Chiors...

Tracks & Durations

1. Voices for Peace 3:56
2. Amazimg Grace 2:37
3. Colours of Peace 1:28
4. Steal Away 4:00
5. The Lark in the Clear Air 2:26
6. She Moved Through the Fair 3:54
7. Pie Jesu 3:23
8. Be Still My Soul 5:04
9. I Cannot Tell 3:00
10. Ave Verum Corpus 3:32
11. The Lord Bless You & Keep You 2:40
12. O for the Wings of a Dove 2:36
13. Ag Criost an Siol 3:23
14. In Paradisum 3:37
15. Bring Him Home 3:31
16. When at Night I Go to Sleep 1:39
17. You'll Never Walk Alone 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Chiors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.