Sponsored Resources

Various artists, 1965 jukebox hits CD cover artwork

Various artists, 1965 jukebox hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1414886

Disk length: 49m 56s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. The boy from nyc 2:57
2. The birds and the bees 2:07
3. Down in the boondocks 2:36
4. Rescue me 2:50
5. Just a little 2:30
6. Cara mia 2:34
7. Liar, liar 1:53
8. Lightnin' strikes 2:52
9. Game of love 2:17
10. You've got your troubles 3:26
11. I'm telling you now 2:09
12. Keep on dancing 2:24
13. Ferry 'cross the mersey 2:24
14. Sunshine, lollipops and rainbows 1:38
15. Shakin' all over 2:59
16. This diamond ring 2:11
17. Nowhere to run 3:06
18. Wooly bully 2:24
19. It ain't me babe 2:08
20. You're the one 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.