Sponsored Resources

Various artists, Kooperativa CD CD cover artwork

Various artists, Kooperativa CD

Audio CD

Disk ID: 451714

Disk length: 50m 15s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elan - Kocka 4:15
2. Richard Muller - Klud osobnosti 5:23
3. Peter Lipa - Maturantky 3:49
4. Janek Ledecky - Nekdy je smich, nekdy plac 3:49
5. Gladiator - Kupim si pekny den 4:13
6. Petra Janu - Neverna 4:15
7. Pavol Hammel - Kamalasky 3:46
8. Peter Nagy - Waikiki raga 3:48
9. Vladimir a Richard Tesarikovi - Celej zivot kopu hrob 3:26
10. Darina Rolincova - Ja a stin 3:16
11. Polemic - Ja som to vedel 2:31
12. Jiri Zmozek - Uz mi lasko neni 20 let 4:06
13. Noga & Skrucany - No problem 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.