Sponsored Resources

Various, 60 Christmas Classics - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Various, 60 Christmas Classics - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 539141

Disk length: 1h 6m 19s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meddley: Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Silent Night; Patapan; O Come All Ye Faithful11:25
2. Silver Bells 2:37
3. The White World Of Winter 2:13
4. Jingle Bells 2:07
5. Medley: March Of The Toys; Toyland 2:50
6. Medley: Ring Christmas Bells; We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2:23
7. Mary's Little Boy 3:52
8. Medley: Wassail Song; The First Noel; O Christmas Tree (O, Tannenbaum); Green Needles 4:01
9. Winter Wonderland 2:21
10. Here Comes Santa Clause 2:18
11. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays 3:58
12. White Christmas 2:05
13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 3:31
14. While Shepards Watched 2:29
15. Medley: Jolly Old St Nick; The Little Drummer Boy 4:47
16. My Favorite Things 2:47
17. Coventry Carol 2:58
18. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) 2:37
19. We Need A Little Christmas 2:10
20. The Lord's Prayer 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

60 Christmas Classics - Disc 1

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 6m 19s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.