Sponsored Resources

Various, Absolute Dance 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Absolute Dance 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 908026

Disk length: 1h 15m 4s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Step It Up 3:57
2. Run To You 3:40
3. Because The Night 4:33
4. Happy 4:00
5. Could It Be Magic 3:42
6. It Will Make Me Crazy 3:49
7. Runaround Girl 3:54
8. Free Your Mind 4:09
9. The Thought Of It 3:17
10. Feel Free 3:44
11. My Name Is Prince 4:03
12. Carry On 3:46
13. Broken Wings 3:57
14. Rump Shaker 3:55
15. Dancing Queen 4:09
16. People Everyday 4:02
17. Temptation 3:57
18. Take Me Away 4:17
19. What About Your Friends 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Absolute Dance 2

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 34s (-4m 30s)

Absolute Dance 2

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 30s (-5m 26s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.