Sponsored Resources

Himekami, Oku No Hosomichi CD cover artwork

Himekami, Oku No Hosomichi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1719184

Disk length: 38m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Himekami...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ariso 2:02
2. Oku-no-Hosomichi 3:54
3. Ri-A-Su 3:53
4. Murasaki-No 4:17
5. Yamataikoku-no-Yoake 5:05
6. Gun-Do 3:28
7. Iwashimizu 3:56
8. Yuku-Aki 4:02
9. Hotaru 3:35
10. Yamase 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Himekami music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.