Sponsored Resources

Various, Always Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Always Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1883398

Disk length: 1h 10m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. It Might Be You 4:15
2. Eternal Flame 3:57
3. Candle In The Wind 3:52
4. The One You Love 4:35
5. You Needed Me 3:41
6. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:26
7. Up Where We Belong 3:48
8. Ocean Deep 5:17
9. Hello 4:10
10. Emotion 3:55
11. True 5:40
12. Always 4:49
13. After The Love Has Gone 4:28
14. Glory Of Love 4:22
15. Reunited 5:43
16. The Lady In Red 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.