Sponsored Resources

Various, Adagio Chillout CD cover artwork

Various, Adagio Chillout

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1818741

Disk length: 1h 6m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Adagio for Strings 7:47
2. Piano Concerto No. 21 - Andante 6:48
3. Morceaux de fantaisie, Op. 3 - Mélodie 4:45
4. Elegy from Gustavus Adolphus II Suite 5:21
5. Requiem - Pie Jesu 3:34
6. Fantasia on Greensleeves 4:36
7. Diez melodias vascas - Elegiaca 3:21
8. The Tempest - Miranda 2:26
9. Berceuse 3:09
10. The Lamb 3:52
11. Nocturnes - Nuages 7:35
12. Pictures at an Exhibition - Cum mortuis in lingu 2:18
13. Fantasia para un gentilhombre - Espanola 5:12
14. Requiem - The Lord is my shepherd 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.