Sponsored Resources

Patricia Salas, Latin Christmas CD cover artwork

Patricia Salas, Latin Christmas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1015490

Disk length: 35m 16s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patricia Salas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Arrurú, arrurú (Argentina) 2:18
2. No quiero oro ni quiero plata (Mexico) 1:26
3. La ronda de la estrella (Chile) 2:23
4. A las doce de la noche (Mexico) 2:06
5. Zumba que zumba (Mexico) 2:57
6. Christianos, cantad conmigo (Argentina) 2:54
7. De las montañas vénimos (Colombia) 3:07
8. Cholito, toca y retoca (Peru) 3:11
9. Bueans noches, Mariquita (Chile) 2:39
10. Mi negro ta'contento (Afro-Cuban) 2:55
11. Dime María (Argentina) 3:26
12. Duerme Negrito (Chile) 3:24
13. Apúrate Níña (Chile) 2:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patricia Salas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.