Sponsored Resources

Triumph, Edge of Excess CD cover artwork

Triumph, Edge of Excess

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1484488

Disk length: 47m 26s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Triumph...

Tracks & Durations

1. Child Of The City 5:03
2. Troublemaker 4:06
3. It's Over 4:21
4. Edge Of Excess 4:44
5. Turn My Back On Love 4:06
6. Ridin' High Again 4:55
7. Black Sheep 5:25
8. Boy's Night Out 5:19
9. Somewhere Tonight 4:35
10. Love In A Minute 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Triumph music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.