Sponsored Resources

LEPROSY, Llora Chiapas CD cover artwork

LEPROSY, Llora Chiapas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 980429

Disk length: 35m 29s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by LEPROSY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Llora chiapas 4:03
2. Residentes olvidados 5:12
3. Mirate al espejo 3:19
4. Golpe bajo 3:18
5. El antidoto 1:50
6. A tomar las armas 2:52
7. Héro falso 4:56
8. Monumento a los caidos 3:13
9. Sobrevivientes 3:03
10. Cuba libre 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any LEPROSY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.