Sponsored Resources

Various, Album Network - In Store Play CD cover artwork

Various, Album Network - In Store Play

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1028880

Disk length: 1h 16m 2s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'd Lie For You (And Thats The Truth) 4:21
2. Believe In You 4:01
3. Cumbersome 3:56
4. Here We Go 2:37
5. I Will 4:13
6. Nothing Sacred 4:03
7. Scum 3:52
8. Half Of You 3:55
9. Rock 'n Roll Is Dead 3:13
10. Richest Junky Alive 3:36
11. Young Livers 2:53
12. The Hearts Filthy Lesson 3:32
13. Seeds 4:00
14. Breakfast At Tiffeny's 4:20
15. Deja Voodoo 4:48
16. Ground On Down 3:57
17. Just 3:48
18. Jungle Love 5:57
19. Jesus Freak 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.