Sponsored Resources

The Jay McShann Trio, Hooti CD cover artwork

The Jay McShann Trio, Hooti

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1691673

Disk length: 1h 10m 45s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Jay McShann Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cruisin' the Blues 4:49
2. Moonlight in Vermont 4:05
3. Kewpie Doll 8:28
4. Yardbird Suite 4:24
5. You're Driving Me Crazy/Moten Swing 4:57
6. Flippin' the Blues 6:55
7. All of Me 5:02
8. As Time Goes 6:22
9. Sweet Georgia Brown 6:16
10. My Chile 3:20
11. 'Fore Day Rider 2:43
12. Crazy Legs and Friday Strut 4:21
13. Moanin' Blues 7:52
14. Closing 1:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Jay McShann Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.