Sponsored Resources

Various, Arctic Breaks: Chilled Electro Beats and Dub CD cover artwork

Various, Arctic Breaks: Chilled Electro Beats and Dub

Audio CD

Disk ID: 367824

Disk length: 55m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hello 2:01
2. Virtual Planet 2:55
3. Analog Bath 4:54
4. Frozen Jungles 4:14
5. Amour 4:42
6. Beauty & The Break 4:54
7. Trionic Subsonic 4:45
8. Feel Free 8:19
9. Cold Love 5:36
10. Ghosts 4:26
11. Deeper 5:07
12. Pheel Da Funk 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.