Sponsored Resources

Various, Biografia do pop/rock CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, Biografia do pop/rock CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 622276

Disk length: 50m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Page One 3:56
2. Esquece - Hully Gully 2:47
3. Era Um Biquini Piquinino Às Bolinhas Amarelas 2:18
4. O Júlio É Um Duro 3:46
5. Let Me Live My Life 3:12
6. Meu Amor Vamos Conversar Os Dois 3:35
7. Festival 4:21
8. A Bananeira 2:35
9. I'm A Believer 2:42
10. Canção Da Beira Baixa (Instrumental) 2:38
11. Vendaval - Rumba Rock 3:07
12. Amar, Viver, Sonhar - Shake 2:11
13. O Dia Em Que Te Vi - Hully Gully 3:38
14. Nivran - Fox Blue (Instrumental) 3:42
15. Cristine Goes To Town 6:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Biografia do pop/rock CD1

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 48m 42s (-3m 52s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.