Sponsored Resources

Various, Brazen CD cover artwork

Various, Brazen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2013833

Disk length: 1h 17m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forever and a day 5:19
2. Help me find love 6:16
3. Wanna be loved 5:48
4. Dancin' 5:04
5. Bolingo 6:29
6. Worker man 6:11
7. He specializes 6:17
8. Everyday thang 6:11
9. It's in your smile 5:28
10. Grateful 4:24
11. Pray for love 4:06
12. I don't need 5:13
13. Something that I said 3:45
14. Without you 6:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.