Sponsored Resources

Various, CDX 256 January 2001 CD cover artwork

Various, CDX 256 January 2001

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1556843

Disk length: 1h 12m 13s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. A rose is a rose 3:05
2. Boom 2:57
3. Cowboys don't cr 3:13
4. Don't let me down 3:31
5. I am a man of constant sorrow 4:21
6. I don't know 3:26
7. I drove her to Dallas 3:38
8. It's a great day to be alive 4:05
9. I will love you 3:48
10. She is 3:52
11. Shoot straight from your heart 3:54
12. Sometimes 3:21
13. The most beautiful girl 3:33
14. There you go again 2:50
15. Up in the holler 3:51
16. What I did right 4:16
17. Shadow dancers 4:15
18. What only love can do 3:43
19. Interview 6:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.