Sponsored Resources

Various, Can't stop dancin vol 7 CD cover artwork

Various, Can't stop dancin vol 7

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1320714

Disk length: 1h 16m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Keep on dancin' 7:24
2. In the name of love 7:04
3. Inch by inch 8:16
4. I really love you 6:04
5. Knocking down love 6:56
6. Love bug 7:16
7. Love is gonna be on your side 7:12
8. Megatron man 7:25
9. Melting pot 5:42
10. My simple heart 6:04
11. Reach up 6:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.