Sponsored Resources

Various, Chinese Flute CD cover artwork

Various, Chinese Flute

Audio CD

Disk ID: 425083

Disk length: 1h 8m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Journey To Gu SU 4:21
2. Pastoral Flute 6:22
3. Sailing Song In Regions Of Rivers 4:20
4. Emotion Expression In Qin District 6:22
5. Spring Comes To The Date Farm 4:36
6. Wu Pang TZE 3:14
7. San Wu Qi 5:12
8. Celebration Of Harvest 3:35
9. Joyful Reunion 2:55
10. Autumn Yearning By Dresser 6:32
11. Morning In Miao Village 3:17
12. Folk Song 3:29
13. Pastoral Song 5:00
14. Yellow Bird Shows Its Wings 4:08
15. Orchid Greeting Spring 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.