Sponsored Resources

Temple of Rarities, The Sisters of Mercy CD cover artwork

Temple of Rarities, The Sisters of Mercy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 16296

Disk length: 1h 19m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Temple of Rarities...

Tracks & Durations

1. More [power mix]10:51
2. Under The Gun [dj edit] 4:01
3. Visions Thing [canadian club mix) 7:34
4. Blood Money 3:09
5. Dominion [short version] 5:07
6. I Was Wrong [short version] 3:13
7. Some Kind Of Stranger [remasted) 7:18
8. This Corrosion [7'' version] 4:27
9. Lucretia My Reflection [extended versio 9:41
10. Detonation Boulevard [remix] 3:48
11. Ozymandias [7'' version] 4:18
12. More [groove mix]10:59
13. When You Don't See Me [german mix) 4:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Temple of Rarities music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.