Sponsored Resources

Various, Cigar Aficionado: This Magic Moment CD cover artwork

Various, Cigar Aficionado: This Magic Moment

Audio CD

Disk ID: 466327

Disk length: 51m 30s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. This Magic Moment 2:46
2. Midnight Confessions 2:52
3. Stand By Me 3:01
4. Since I Fell For You 2:47
5. Under the Boardwalk 2:45
6. (Hey There) Lonely Girl 3:24
7. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 2:29
8. When a Man Loves a Woman 3:00
9. A Rainy Night in Georgia 3:50
10. If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:34
11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:40
12. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted 3:07
13. Don't Let the Sun Cath You Crying 2:35
14. Blue Moon 2:13
15. 16 Candles 2:58
16. Love Letters in the Sand 2:20
17. Only You (and You Alone) 2:38
18. Dedicated to the One I Love 2:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.