Sponsored Resources

Various, Collectors Edition CD cover artwork

Various, Collectors Edition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 448010

Disk length: 49m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rain 3:25
2. Bakit Ikaw Pa 3:57
3. Sana Ay Ikaw Na Nga 4:16
4. Magkasuyo Buong Gabi 3:21
5. Sana'y Wala Nang Wakas 4:43
6. Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko 4:03
7. Sa Bawat Sandali-Habangbuhay 5:27
8. O Lumapit Ka 2:54
9. Dahil Sa 'Yo-Lahat Ng Araw 5:30
10. My Pledge Of Love 3:44
11. Desire (Hello Joe) 3:18
12. Maging Sino Ka Man 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.