Sponsored Resources

Various, CoolSweat 8 CD cover artwork

Various, CoolSweat 8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1520946

Disk length: 1h 13m 7s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Family Affair 3:59
2. Let's Go Back To Bed Bo 3:57
3. One Minute Man 3:37
4. Put It On Me 4:06
5. Batter Up 4:11
6. Becauze I Got High 3:17
7. What's Your Fantasy 4:35
8. Where's The Party At 3:53
9. What Would You Do? 2:54
10. Can I Live 4:07
11. A Woman's Treat 5:01
12. Brown Skin 3:57
13. Tell Me How You Feel 4:04
14. Don't Mess With The Radio 3:54
15. AM To PM 3:51
16. Ultralove 4:35
17. Little L 4:54
18. Ain't It Funny 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.