Sponsored Resources

Lekker, Jetzt oder nie CD cover artwork

Lekker, Jetzt oder nie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1400954

Disk length: 53m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lekker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vorlage 3:20
2. Verliebt sein 3:35
3. Chronisch Pleite 3:30
4. Ich trink Dich schön 4:07
5. Sommer 2:35
6. Du bist noch hier 3:32
7. Kenny 2:53
8. Gut so 3:41
9. Duschen 3:28
10. Melanie 3:45
11. Widaseen 4:08
12. Du schleifst 3:34
13. Urlaub 4:07
14. Schweine im Weltraum 4:30
15. Kathi Witt (Bonus) 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lekker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.