Sponsored Resources

Chet Baker, Chet Baker and Crew CD cover artwork

Chet Baker, Chet Baker and Crew

Audio CD

Disk ID: 213367

Disk length: 1h 3m 51s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chet Baker...

Tracks & Durations

1. To Mickey's Memory 5:16
2. Slightly above Moderate 7:01
3. Halema 3:53
4. Revelation 4:01
5. Something for Liza 4:07
6. Lucius Lu 5:37
7. Worryin' the Life out of Me 3:01
8. Medium Rock 5:33
9. To Mickey's Memory (Alt. Take) 5:26
10. Jumpin' Off a Clef 4:57
11. Chippyin' 3:22
12. Pawnee Junction 4:03
13. Music to Dance By 4:37
14. Line for Lyons 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chet Baker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.