Sponsored Resources

Various, Country Songs That Will Live Forever (disc 1) CD cover artwork

Various, Country Songs That Will Live Forever (disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541614

Disk length: 54m 47s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. What's He Doing In My World 2:13
2. Walkin' After Midnight 2:36
3. Folsom Prison Blues 2:50
4. Hello Love 2:49
5. Wabash CannonBall 2:49
6. Alabama Jubilee 2:49
7. Love Is The Foundation 2:34
8. Cold Cold Heart 2:46
9. The Cry Of The Wild Goose 3:14
10. Twentieth Century Drifter 3:05
11. Billy Bayou 2:07
12. Tennessee Waltz 3:02
13. In The Jailhouse Now Number 2 2:57
14. I Can't Stop Loving You 2:16
15. I Love You Because 2:43
16. Gotta Travel On 2:37
17. Blues Stay Away From Me 3:22
18. Wildwood Flower 2:59
19. Yakety Axe 2:05
20. Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Bonnie & Clyde Theme) 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.