Sponsored Resources

Various, Country greatest CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, Country greatest CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1589146

Disk length: 1h 4m 56s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Limbo 3:04
2. I'm not strong enough to say no 3:45
3. That's how you know (when you're in love) 3:40
4. When you walk in the room 2:44
5. A better word for love 3:44
6. Desperado (Live) 3:48
7. Back in my younger days 3:13
8. Lying to the moon 4:11
9. Sowin' love 3:49
10. My blue angel 3:24
11. Meet in the middle 3:14
12. Come next monday 3:45
13. Five minutes 3:32
14. When you say nothing at all 3:41
15. Bluest eyes in Texas 4:42
16. All roads lead to you 3:29
17. (There's) No gettin' over me 3:16
18. Mr. Bojangles 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Country Greatest CD1

Tracks: 14 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 39m 19s (-26m 23s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.