Sponsored Resources

Various, Dance Classics Gold (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Dance Classics Gold (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 665390

Disk length: 1h 17m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rapper's Delight 3:35
2. Shame Shame Shame 3:59
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:25
4. Ring my Bell 3:16
5. YMCA 4:39
6. Just An Illusion 3:54
7. Feels Like I'm In love 3:16
8. Nice And Slow 3:04
9. Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life 5:40
10. If You Could Read My Mind 4:19
11. Streetlife 7:30
12. Que Sera Mi Vida 5:56
13. More, More, More 3:09
14. Brick House 3:18
15. Let's all chant 3:01
16. You To Me Are Everything 3:23
17. Hot Shot 4:22
18. Girls 3:08
19. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.