Sponsored Resources

Various, Dance Club '99 (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Dance Club '99 (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1077697

Disk length: 1h 14m 11s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Respect (Tiefschwarz Remix) 4:56
2. Your Love (Encore) (Soulforce Remix) 4:21
3. Everthing I Play (Radio Version) 4:16
4. What's On Your Mind (Radio Mix) 3:03
5. Dig It 5:05
6. Shake your Bum (Ray Corn's Shakin House Mix) 4:20
7. Return of the Funk 5:14
8. So in Luv (Kamasutra Radio Mix) 4:51
9. Ain't no Stopping us now (Radio Mix) 4:34
10. Soule to Bare (Tiefschwarz Short Mix) 5:07
11. Back to Back (Fonky House Mix) 3:50
12. I'll get over You (Pooley's More Vocal Mix) 4:44
13. Let There be a Way (Boyz R'Us Video Cut) 3:58
14. Travelling Man (Radio Edit) 3:17
15. The Spike MegaMix (Special Bonus Track)12:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Dance Club '99 (CD 2)

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 17m (+2m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.