Sponsored Resources

Various, Nu Music Traxx 275 CD cover artwork

Various, Nu Music Traxx 275

Audio CD

Disk ID: 589815

Disk length: 1h 7m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just Lose It 4:08
2. What Are You Waiting For? 3:43
3. Over And Over 4:15
4. Oye 4:01
5. Let's Go 3:45
6. Rumors 3:13
7. Hush 3:36
8. The New Workout Plan 3:45
9. Drop It Like It's Hot 4:30
10. Never Say Goodbye 3:23
11. Head Over High Heels 3:15
12. I'll Never Do Better Than You 3:15
13. The Woman With You 4:28
14. Welcome To My Life 3:26
15. Call Me Mellow 3:36
16. Beautiful Soul 3:16
17. Give A Little Bit 3:36
18. Turning Me On 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.