Sponsored Resources

Various, Die Pop-Songs des Jahres ´96 (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Die Pop-Songs des Jahres ´96 (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 364989

Disk length: 1h 7m 15s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Missing ( I miss you like the deserts miss the 4:00
2. You know 3:31
3. Friends 3:07
4. Only with you 3:27
5. Help me Dr Dick 3:44
6. Can't take my hands off you 3:59
7. The Earth, The Sun, The Rain 3:40
8. Just say I said Hello 3:56
9. Limelight 4:08
10. Fallin' in Love 3:33
11. Stay together 4:00
12. Rolling Home 4:42
13. Love Rendezvous 3:50
14. Too Hot 3:40
15. Fable 3:54
16. Knockin' 3:28
17. Stand by your man 2:54
18. Wild Days 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.