Sponsored Resources

Various, Die neue Heartbreaker CD1 - Forever In Love CD cover artwork

Various, Die neue Heartbreaker CD1 - Forever In Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 94335

Disk length: 1h 7m 32s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:48
2. You're My World 2:58
3. Don't Make Me Over 3:20
4. If You Go Away 4:55
5. Anyone Who Had A Heart 3:06
6. Make It Easy On Yourself 3:10
7. Let It Be 4:00
8. Solitaire 4:19
9. Unchained Melody 3:35
10. Soul And Inspiration 3:20
11. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore 3:00
12. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 3:39
13. Message To Michael 3:06
14. California Blue 3:46
15. Catch A Falling Star 2:27
16. It's Impossible 3:15
17. ByThe Time I Get To Phoenix 2:42
18. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 2:51
19. Never Never Never 3:32
20. Light My Fire 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.